unbreakable glasses - unique worldwide
Österreich
Language
Menu
close
Wings for Life2019-05-22T10:58:04+02:00
Loading...

Wings for life & gloryfy

Wings for Life – co-founded by motorsport legend Heinz Kinigadner – is a foundation with the goal to find a cure for spinal cord injuries.

Never change a winning team – For quite a few years now, Wings for Life and gloryfy unbreakable joined forces and designed limited edition sunglasses to call attention for a good cause. „Heinz Kinigadner is an old friend of mine, so it has been a personal matter for me to support his foundation”, told gloryfy founder Christoph Egger. „From the first collections on we designed special edition sunglasses together with Wings for Life and donated a part of the revenues for this foundation. Until now, more than € 70.000 of donations came together.”

gloryfy Wings for Life cooperation
gloryfy Wings for Life cooperation
gloryfy unbreakable eyewear Icon X

Wings for life & gloryfy

Wings for Life – co-founded by motorsport legend Heinz Kinigadner – is a foundation with the goal to find a cure for spinal cord injuries.

Never change a winning team – For quite a few years now, Wings for Life and gloryfy unbreakable joined forces and designed limited edition sunglasses to call attention for a good cause. „Heinz Kinigadner is an old friend of mine, so it has been a personal matter for me to support his foundation”, told gloryfy founder Christoph Egger. „From the first collections on we designed special edition sunglasses together with Wings for Life and donated a part of the revenues for this foundation. Until now, more than € 70.000 of donations came together.”

gloryfy Wings for Life cooperation
gloryfy unbreakable eyewear Icon X
Gi15 St. Pauli Sun
UB5 Wings for Life
€ 149,00
Buy now
product details

Timeless style, high tech features.

The gloryfy St. Pauli Wings for Life Edition features a timeless silhouette, which suits men and women equally and comes in with a lot of unbreakable high tech features on top.

€ 10,00 of every pair of sunglasses sold are donated to the Wings for Life foundation.
Gi15 St. Pauli Sun
UB5 Wings for Life
€ 149,00
Buy now
product details

Timeless style, high tech features.

The gloryfy St. Pauli Wings for Life Edition features a timeless silhouette, which suits men and women equally and comes in with a lot of unbreakable high tech features on top.

€ 10,00 of every pair of sunglasses sold are donated to the Wings for Life foundation.
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses front perspective
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses perspective
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses side perspective
G9 RADICAL Helioz
Wings for Life World Run
€ 199,00
Buy now
product details

Helioz. The innovation.

The gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run comes up with a new innovation. The innovative Helioz series makes it possible for the first time to glaze frameless sport sunglasses in your individual prescription and offers a unique look. Futuristic, stylish, unbreakable – what more can you expect?

€ 10,00 of every pair of sunglasses sold are donated to the Wings for Life foundation.
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses front perspective
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses perspective
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run sunglasses side perspective
G9 RADICAL Helioz
Wings for Life World Run
€ 199,00
Buy now
product details

Helioz. The innovation.

The gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run comes up with a new innovation. The innovative Helioz series makes it possible for the first time to glaze frameless sport sunglasses in your individual prescription and offers a unique look. Futuristic, stylish, unbreakable – what more can you expect?

€ 10,00 of every pair of sunglasses sold are donated to the Wings for Life foundation.
gloryfy Wings for Life Worldrun cooperation

Run for those
who can’t

Run for those who can’t! Every year, the Wings for Life World Run takes simultaneously place on different locations worldwide. You start with hundred thousands of participants worldwide at the same time. The go-ahead is at the exact same time. The best part of it: with your participation you actively support scientists that research to cure spinal cord injuries. 100% of all participation fees and donations directly go into important scientific projects to cure injured spinal cords.

Essential for the race

Together with the Wings for Life team we designed the perfect sunglasses for running: the G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run. With the goal to push your best performance even further. A perfect view while running is essential, on the road or the trail equally. With our unbreakable sunglasses – frames and glasses are both unbreakable – we don’t only provide protection against injuries

(eye injuries emerged through cracked frames or lenses), but also support your best performance with our Contour Lens Technology and one of the clearest material in the eyewear industry. The eye fatigues slower, you experience every detail of your surrounding and best contrast even under difficult light. Therefore you are able to better assess every obstacle and danger in your surrounding and minimize the risk of an injury.

gloryfy Wings for Life Worldrun cooperation

Run for those
who can’t

Run for those who can’t! Every year, the Wings for Life World Run takes simultaneously place on different locations worldwide.

You simultaneously start with hundreds of thousands participants worldwide. The go-ahead is at the exact same time. The best part of it: with your participation you actively support scientists that research to cure spinal cord injuries. 100% of all participation fees and donations directly go into important scientific projects to cure injured spinal cords.

Essential for the race: together with the Wings for Life team we designed the perfect sunglasses for running: the G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run. With the goal to push your best performance even further. A perfect view while running is essential, on the road or the trail equally. With our unbreakable sunglasses – frames and glasses are both unbreakable – we don’t only provide protection against injuries (eye injuries emerged through cracked frames or lenses), but also support your best performance. The eyes fatigue slower and you perceive every detail around you with a perfect contrast.

unbreakable eyewear

Perfect wearing comfort, highest quality and reckless in everyday life.
Made in Austria
Free delivery
14 days free return policy
Safe payment
Safe payment Shopbewertung - gloryfy.com
Customer service

Orders with prescription:
0043 5244 62576-30
optics@gloryfy.com

 

Orders without prescription:
0043 5244 62576
order@gloryfy.com

SERVICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday:
08.00 - 12.00 and
13.00 - 17.00

 

Friday:
08.00 - 12.00

YOU ALSO FIND US

Unzerbrechliche Brillen - weltweit einzigartig
Österreich
Sprache
Menü
schließen
Wings for Life2019-04-26T07:53:22+02:00
Loading...

Wings for life & gloryfy

Wings for Life – mitgegründet von Motorsport-Legende Heinz Kinigadner – ist eine Forschungsstiftung, mit dem Ziel, eine Heilung für Querschnittslähmung zu finden.

Never change a winning team – frei nach diesem Spruch machen Wings for Life und gloryfy seit Jahren gemeinsame Sache, um mit Limited Edition Sonnenbrillen auf die ambitionierte Stiftung aufmerksam zu machen. „Heinz Kinigadner ist ein Freund des Hauses, weshalb es mir ein persönliches Anliegen war, diese Stiftung zu unterstützen“, so gloryfy-Erfinder Christoph Egger. „Seit den ersten Kollektionen haben wir Modelle in unserem Sortiment die gemeinsam mit Wings for Life gestaltet wurden und deren Verkäufe der Stiftung zugute kamen. Mittlerweile konnten wir dadurch schon weit über 70.000,00 Euro spenden.“

gloryfy Wings for Life Kooperation
gloryfy Wings for Life Kooperation
gloryfy unbreakable eyewear Icon X

Wings for life & gloryfy

Wings for Life – mitgegründet von Motorsport-Legende Heinz Kinigadner – ist eine Forschungsstiftung, mit dem Ziel, eine Heilung für Querschnittslähmung zu finden.

Never change a winning team – frei nach diesem Spruch machen Wings for Life und gloryfy seit Jahren gemeinsame Sache, um mit Limited Edition Sonnenbrillen auf die ambitionierte Stiftung aufmerksam zu machen. „Heinz Kinigadner ist ein Freund des Hauses, weshalb es mir ein persönliches Anliegen war, diese Stiftung zu unterstützen“, so gloryfy-Erfinder Christoph Egger. „Seit den ersten Kollektionen haben wir Modelle in unserem Sortiment die gemeinsam mit Wings for Life gestaltet wurden und deren Verkäufe der Stiftung zugute kamen. Mittlerweile konnten wir dadurch schon weit über 70.000,00 Euro spenden.“

gloryfy Wings for Life Kooperation
gloryfy unbreakable eyewear Icon X
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Frontansicht
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Perspektive
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Seitenansicht
Gi15 St. Pauli Sun
UB5 Wings for Life
€ 149,00
in den Warenkorb
zu den Produktdetails

ZeitloseR STYLE, HIGHTECH FUNKTION.

Die gloryfy St. Pauli Wings for Life Edition punktet mit einer wunderschön zeitlosen Silhouette, die Frau und Mann gleichermaßen gut steht und einer Vielzahl gloryfy unbreakable Hightech-Funktionen on top.

€ 10,00 pro verkaufter Brille gehen an die Stiftung Wings for Life.
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Frontansicht
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Perspektive
  • gloryfy unbreakable Gi15 St. Pauli Wings for Life Sonnenbrille Seitenansicht
Gi15 St. Pauli Sun
UB5 Wings for Life
€ 149,00
in den Warenkorb
zu den Produktdetails

ZeitloseR STYLE, HIGHTECH FUNKTION.

Die gloryfy St. Pauli Wings for Life Edition punktet mit einer wunderschön zeitlosen Silhouette, die Frau und Mann gleichermaßen gut steht und einer Vielzahl gloryfy unbreakable Hightech-Funktionen on top.

€ 10,00 pro verkaufter Brille gehen an die Stiftung Wings for Life.
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Frontansicht
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Perspektive
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Seitenansicht
G9 RADICAL Helioz
Wings for Life World Run
€ 199,00
in den Warenkorb
zu den Produktdetails

Helioz. Die Weltneuheit.

Die gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run wartet mit einer Weltneuheit auf. Die innovative Helioz-Serie ermöglicht erstmalig das optische Verglasen von rahmenlosen Brillen und bietet einen unverkennbaren Look. Futuristisch, stylisch, unbreakable – was will man mehr?

€ 10,00 pro verkaufter Brille gehen an die Stiftung Wings for Life.
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Frontansicht
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Perspektive
  • gloryfy G9 XTR Helioz Radical Wings for Life World Run Sonnenbrille Seitenansicht
G9 RADICAL Helioz
Wings for Life World Run
€ 199,00
in den Warenkorb
zu den Produktdetails

Helioz. Die Weltneuheit.

Die gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run wartet mit einer Weltneuheit auf. Die innovative Helioz-Serie ermöglicht erstmalig das optische Verglasen von rahmenlosen Brillen und bietet einen unverkennbaren Look. Futuristisch, stylisch, unbreakable – was will man mehr?

€ 10,00 pro verkaufter Brille gehen an die Stiftung Wings for Life.
gloryfy Wings for Life Worldrun Kooperation

Run for those
who can’t

Laufen für die, die es nicht können! Der Wings for Life World Run findet jährlich an einem Tag an verschiedenen Event Locations auf der ganzen Welt statt. Du läufst mit über hunderttausend Teilnehmern auf der ganzen Welt zur gleichen Zeit. Der Startschuss fällt überall zur exakt gleichen Uhrzeit. Das Beste: Mit deiner Teilnahme unterstützt du Wissenschaftler, die an einer Heilung für Querschnittslähmung arbeiten. Denn 100% aller Startgelder und Spenden fließen in wichtige Forschungsprojekte zur Heilung des verletzten Rückenmarks.

Essenziell für das RenneN

Mit der gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run haben wir gemeinsam mit dem Team von Wings for Life die perfekte Laufbrille gestaltet, damit bei diesem außergewöhnlichen Rennen deiner persönlichen Bestleistung nichts im Wege steht! Denn gute Sicht ist das Um und Auf, ob beim Laufen auf der Straße oder im Gelände. Mit unserern unbreakable Brillen – Rahmen und Gläser sind unzerbrechlich – bieten wir nicht nur Schutz gegen mechanische Verletzungen

(Schnittwunden durch gebrochene Linsen/Rahmen), sondern ermöglichen absolut beste Performance, durch unsere Contour Lens Technology und eines der klarsten Materialien der optischen Branche. Das Auge ermüdet langsamer, man sieht sämtliche Details der Umgebung absolut kontrastreich (auch bei schwierigen Lichtbedingungen), kann so etwaige Hindernisse oder Gefahrenquellen besser einschätzen, und das Unfallrisiko sinkt.

gloryfy Wings for Life Worldrun Kooperation

Run for those
who can’t

Laufen für die, die es nicht können! Der Wings for Life World Run findet jährlich an einem Tag an verschiedenen Event Locations auf der ganzen Welt statt.

Du läufst mit über hunderttausend Teilnehmern auf der ganzen Welt zur gleichen Zeit. Der Startschuss fällt überall zur exakt gleichen Uhrzeit. Das Beste: Mit deiner Teilnahme unterstützt du Wissenschaftler, die an einer Heilung für Querschnittslähmung arbeiten. Denn 100% aller Startgelder und Spenden fließen in wichtige Forschungsprojekte zur Heilung des verletzten Rückenmarks.

Essenzielles für das Rennen: Mit der gloryfy G9 RADICAL Helioz World Run haben wir gemeinsam mit dem Team von Wings for Life die perfekte Laufbrille gestaltet, damit bei diesem außergewöhnlichen Rennen deiner persönlichen Bestleistung nichts im Wege steht! Denn gute Sicht ist das Um und Auf, ob beim Laufen auf der Straße oder im Gelände. Mit unserern unbreakable Brillen – Rahmen und Gläser sind unzerbrechlich – bieten wir nicht nur Schutz gegen mechanische Verletzungen (Schnittwunden durch gebrochene Linsen/Rahmen), sondern ermöglichen absolut beste Performance. Das Auge ermüdet langsamer, man sieht sämtliche Details der Umgebung absolut kontrastreich.

unbreakable eyewear

Perfekter Tragekomfort, höchste Qualität der Gläser und praktisch im Alltag.
Made in Austria
Kostenlose Lieferung
14 Tage Rückgaberecht
Sicheres Bezahlen
Sicheres Einkaufen Shopbewertung - gloryfy.com
Kundenservice

Optische Bestellungen:
0043 5288 72800-30
optics@gloryfy.com

 

Normale Bestellungen:
0043 5288 72800
order@gloryfy.com

SERVICEZEITEN

Montag - Donnerstag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr und
13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

 

Freitag:
08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr

SIE FINDEN UNS AUF